Staff Directory – West

Kristan Miclash
Chief Executive Officer 
kmiclash@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 232

Tasha Cross
Director of Finance
tcross@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 1

Deena Foy
Kenora  Coordinator
dfoy@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 2

Sarah Gervais
Fort Frances Coordinator
sgervais@csinw.ca
807-275-9330

Randi Doggett
Sioux Lookout, Ignace, Dryden & Red Lake Coordinator
rdoggett@csinw.ca
807-323-1218

Wanda Pollard
Rainy River Coordinator
wpollard@csinw.ca
807-324-0100

Sandi Stanert
Northshore Community Outreach
sstanert@csinw.ca
807-853-2315

Barb Tizzard
Payroll & Accounts Payable / Accounts Receivable (Kenora Office)
btizzard@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 3