Staff Directory – East

Lynn Gaw
Thunder Bay – Cumberland / Jasper Program Coordinator
lgaw@csinw.ca
807-630-4968

Anna Ellis
Thunder Bay Coordinator – Andras Court
aellis@csinw.ca
807-630-4958

Melissa Minelli
Thunder Bay Coordinator – Superior Program
mminelli@csinw.ca
807-630-6474

Bonnie Eichmanis
Thunder Bay Coordinator – Castlegreen
beichmanis@csinw.ca
807-626-3295

Becky McMatin
Thunder Bay Coordinator – Community Outreach Program/Intake
bmcmartin@csinw.ca
807-630-4971

Patrick Mazzuca
Thunder Bay Coordinator – Glenwood
pmazzuca@csinw.ca
807-356-6947

Vicki Scott
Thunder Bay Coordinator – McKellar
vscott@csinw.ca
807-630-4997

Brenda Deck
Manager of Supportive Housing
bdeck@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 248

Terri Light
Administrative Assistant/Health & Safety Clerk
tlight@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 221

Barb Hupe
Human Resources / Health & Safety Officer
bhupe@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 229

Justyn Cava
Payroll / Benefits
jcava@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 224