Administration Staff

East – 410-101 N. Syndicate Avenue, Thunder Bay ON P7C 3V4

Brenda Deck
Manager of Supportive Housing
bdeck@csinw.ca
807-622-7469 Ext. 1

Melissa Minelli
Health & Safety Coordinator
mminelli@csinw.ca
807-622-7469 Ext. 6

Terri Light
Administrative Assistant
tlight@csinw.ca
807-622-7469 Ext. 0

Kelly Day
Human Resources
kday@csinw.ca
807-622-7469 Ext. 3

Justyn Cava
Payroll / Benefits
jcava@csinw.ca
807-622-7469 Ext. 2

West – 916 Ottawa Street, Keewatin on P0X 1C0

Tasha Cross
Director of Finance
tcross@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 1

Barb Tizzard
Payroll & Administration Support
btizzard@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 3

CEO

Kristan Miclash
Chief Executive Officer
kmiclash@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 3 or 807-622-7469 Ext. 4