Administration Staff

East

Brenda Deck
Manager of Supportive Housing
bdeck@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 248

Melissa Minelli
Health & Safety Coordinator
mminelli@csinw.ca
807-626-3295

Terri Light
Administrative Assistant
tlight@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 221

Barb Hupe
Human Resources
bhupe@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 229

Justyn Cava
Payroll / Benefits
jcava@csinw.ca
807-343-0414 Ext. 224

West

Tasha Cross
Director of Finance
tcross@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 1

Barb Tizzard
Payroll & Administration Support
btizzard@csinw.ca
807-547-3486 Ext. 3