Board Of Directors

Board Of Directors

The CSINW Board of Directors is 51% represented by persons with physical disabilities. The CSINW Board reflects representation in the Kenora, Rainy River and Thunder Bay Districts.


Wayne Ficek, Kenora ON

Vice President

Linda McIntosh, Ignace ON


Al Buchan, Thunder Bay ON


Lisa French, Thunder Bay ON


Kathy MacLeod , Kenora ON

Thadeus Weiss, Thunder Bay ON

Allan Bedard, Fort Frances ON
**shared position

Donna McKelvie, Fort Frances ON
**shared position

Mary Vahovick, Dryden ON

Darren Lillington, Thunder Bay ON

Liisa Leskowski, Thunder Bay ON